HOW TO CONTACT US

 

HEAD OFFICE

Suite 6
Spaceworks
Benton Park Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE7 7LX
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: 0191 2236780
Fax: 0191 2236610
enquiries@generationunderwriting.com

 







 

 


STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

 

David Bell
Managing Director
Mobile: 07584 341382
Direct Dial: 0191 2236784
davidbell@generationunderwriting.com

 

Richard Small ACII
Underwriting Director
Mobile: 07584 341383
Direct Dial: 0191 2236781
rsmall@generationunderwriting.com

 

Jen Richardson
Development Underwriter
Mobile: 07584 341384
Direct Dial: 0191 2236784
jrichardson@generationunderwriting.com

 

Shelley Taylor
Development Underwriter
Mobile: 07946 324221
Direct Dial: 0191 2236780
staylor@generationunderwriting.com

 

Helen Armstrong
Development Underwriter
Mobile: 07968 693007
Direct Dial: 0191 2236782
harmstrong@generationunderwriting.com

 

Andrew Sparham
Underwriter
Mobile: 07736 033101
Direct Dial: 0191 2236780
asparham@generationunderwriting.com

 

Andrew Armstrong
Assistant Underwriter
Direct Dial: 0191 2236782
aarmstrong@generationunderwriting.com

 

Stuart Bassett
On-site Underwriter
Mobile: 07823 526249
sbassett@generationunderwriting.com

 

Gordon Russell
Development Underwriter Midlands
Mobile: 07539 693649
grussell@generationunderwriting.com

 

Dave Bell
Development Underwriter North West
Mobile: 07715 490301
dbell@generationunderwriting.com